Helz-Design

Thousand


Oh happy day.

While blogging I watch my stats carefully.
Guess everybody does it.

Today I hit the 1000.

1000 hits since I have started this blog on July 23 2011.

Isn’t that awesome.
I am stunned.
I am happy.

Maybe this is not much, but it is something.
At least for me.

One thousand people have been reading at least a little bit of my thoughts.
One thousand people have taken a look at my graphics.
Some of them have even visited helz-design.de and helz-design.com.

I am very grateful for that.
Thanks so much.

Since I am bloggin I have met so many interesting people, I came across so many intersting blogs.
So many material I have to read.

I really love this journey.
Thanks to Michelle Shaeffer for the great article on cool images.

If you don’t want to miss anything – scroll down the right sidebar to subscribe to this blog.

lovehelz

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Thousand

  1. A great milestone! Well done Helen and thanks for sharing the journey with us.

  2. Wow how fantastic…..my stats are a bit mixed up….they seem to have carried over from another blog that I had for a while….wish I knew just how many I really had…..but wow congratulations 1000 in such a short time

  3. Michele Taylor Coach on said:

    Wow! Congratulations!!

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

