Helz-Design

Bring me Flowers


201305-flower-gate
Sunday morning, the sun is shining, the birds are singing, my neighbor sets the barbeque on fire and me my brain. My thoughts are wandering. My son uses to say: “Oh I am thinking about this and that!” Pretty unspecific and right in a certain way. So next weeks schedule comes to my mind, I get a certain desire for fresh buns and then: “Who gave me flowers last time?”
Read more

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

