Helz-Design

A Day In The Life


A boring Saturday and storing the summer into jars

Maybe one of the last days in summer, at least one of the warmer days.
I can feel fall already around the corner, not that I mind.
People, who know me, know that I like the wind in my hair, and that 25°C is pretty hot for me.

At least, the sun is shining and the weather is awesome.

Saturday – weekend – no chores, no duties.
A lazy day.
Got up quite late.

Some people told me that when getting older you will experience something they call “senile insomnia” – I am still waiting for that.
Although I have to admit, I can do without.
Read more on this at Helz-Design.com

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

