Helz-Design

Leave a comment


I have to apologize for some inconvenience on this site and on the main site of helz-design.com.

Both sites are made with wordpress.

This one is hosted on the wordpress.com server, the other one is hosted on my server.

Since my mother tongue is German, I decide to use the German language package.
And here is the problem for my English speaking reader. The comment section is written in German.

I apologize for it, and I will do my best to tweak it one day.

For now I have a “picture walk through”.

While being on helzdesign.wordpress.com:

scroll down to the end of the article:

comment

You see the orange words: “Hinterlasse einen Kommentar” –  click and comment

When at helz-design.com:

permalink

click to get the permalink,
scroll down again:

sent comment

Click “Leave a comment” or “Hinterlasse eine Antwort” (leave a reply) or just type into the blank field.
When finished don’t forget to hit the button “Kommentar abschicken” = sent comment.

Happy commenting!

Did you find this “tutorial” helpful?

lovehelz

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Leave a comment

  1. This really is certainly pretty handy since I am presently putting together an internet flower website – however I am in the beginning stages so it’s really rather small, not like this blog. It would be fantastic if I could backlink to a few of the threads because they’re very fascinating. With thanks. Rachel Matthews

  2. Michele Taylor Coach on said:

    What a beautiful place and you have whetted my appetite to know more about you, your business and your life. Thank you!

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

