Helz-Design

A Day in Berlin


Today I am taking you on a little journey.
Be my guest and explore a bit of Berlin with me.

I live in the district of Reinickendorf, a place far in the north of Berlin.
My little place is called Hermsdorf.

Reinickendorf is a very green and beautiful part of Berlin.
Some of you might know Tegel-Airport. This airport is located in Reinickendorf.

Berlin is a huge city with different faces.
There are farms in Berlin, little villages, forests and the liveliness of a metropolitan city.
We are famous for our lakes, rivers and canals.

(more) – if you enjoyed the blog, subscribe to the email update by scrolling down the sidebar to “get helz-design via email” – one click and you won’t miss and update anymore.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

