Helz-Design

86 – 84 – 77 – 11 – 228 – 1,164 – 50 – 5 – 2


No the headline is not the way to a hidden treasure or the measurement of a mystic being from outter space.

It’s just the result of a little

Statistic Sunday

A bit boring for every Sunday but now and then🙂

Some of you might know that I am on a blogging challenge – 31 articles for October.

All in All = 1 article each day in average.
Should boost the traffic.
Hope so🙂

So yesterday I wanted to know the facts about my blog.

How long do I blog?

  • 86 Days

How many articles have I written?

  • 84 articles including this one

wow seems I am on a personal challenge – one article each day.
So far I did: 0.97 each day.
Not bad🙂

How many comments did I get?

  • 77 comments

91% of the articles get a comment.
guess that’s not bad too.

How many categories do I use?

  • 11 categories

This shows my variety and open mind.

How many tags?

  • 228 tags

Which are the most used tags?

  • Deutsch = 35 times
  • English = 52 times

I use these tags to make it easier for my readers to find the language they understand.

How many languages do I use?

  • 2 languages

German aka Deutsch and English.
Each article is tagged with the very language it is written in.

How many total hits?

  • 1,164 hits

Sunday Oct. 16 2011 11 am.
Average of 13.5 hits each day.
Ok we are working on that😉

What was the day with the most hits?

  • August 23 2011
  • 50 hits

Subject was social politics related

How many people do follow this blog?

  • 5 active followers

Just a couple of numbers, but a blog post with 283 words.

 

Like me on Facebook, if you liked the article.
Just look into the sidebar “Like HelzDesign on Facebook” and click the like button.

lovehelz

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

