Helz-Design

Michèle – Exciting when People develop self-awareness


Women’s Wednesday again – today’s guest is Michèle Taylor. Thanks for joining us, Michèle and thanks for doing the interview.

Tell us about yourself.

My name is Michèle, I will be 50 next spring and I live with my partner and my 16 year old son. I studied at Cambridge University.

I am a coach, psychotherapist and trainer. This means I spend my time working with individuals to support their growth and development, facilitate groups to enable them to work more effectively together, and train organisations in a number of subjects, including Disability Equality.

I used to be a performer, writer and director in the theatre but I don’t do so much of that now, although I do occasionally perform stand-up comedy and sketches with a friend who is a very funny woman.
Read more

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

