Helz-Design

Scott: My Family made me strong


Actually I planned to do interviews with strong women. A couple of them have been published so far. After reading one of these interviews Scott was so thrilled that he asked as well for an interview. And hey, we all love a good story, and Scott has to tell one. So thanks so much, Scott, for joining us today.

Tell us about yourself:

My name is Scott Lenig. I am a 24 year old Writer and I unload trucks at a dock to earn extra money. Hey, you have to pay the bills some how. I live alone but I do have an older Sister, and of course a Mom and Dad.

We do have our issues, but some how I would not trade them for the world. Good bad or otherwise, they helped make me what I am today and for that, I am thankful.

How would you describe the relationship to your mother?

My relationship with my Mom has had it’s ups and downs over the years. But the trials and tribulations we have faced have only brought us closer to each other in the long run.

Read more →

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

