Helz-Design

Julie: “Each Person I meet, teaches me something.”


Another Women’s Wednesday, our 3rd one so far.
Today’s guest is Julie. I have met Julie at a very special forum. We did some Internet radio together and through the last three years she has become a very dear friend. So I am happy that she answered my questions. Hope you enjoy the Interview.

Tell us about yourself.

My name is Julie, I‘m 35 years old and I come from quite a large family with sisters and 2 brothers, I‘m an Avid writer on the side and I was a full time carer before the death of my grandmother who was wheel chair bound and suffered 2 times with Cancer and other illnesses.

What are your 3 favourite things about it?

Being part of a large family has its ups and downs, the closeness of each of them is a true gift but being able to be around for everyone can sometimes stretch you in so many directions.
Read more →

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

