Helz-Design

Top Commented Blog Posts Ever


Today’s ranking consists of the top commented blog posts on this blog ever.
I am very proud of them and I am proud and happy about your comments!
Fantastic job ladies and gentlemen.

9

Help the Commenter

9 Comments on “how to help our commenter to comment”

8

Spring is in the Air

10 Comments for William Wordsworth worthy words on daffodils.

7

Font of the Week (9) – Dingbats

Dingbats can be fun and you commented 12times on the fun.

6

Women’s Wednesday – Everyone has Talent

Miss Erica Jong is of similar popularity on this blog. 12 comments for her quote and my thoughts. Btw. I brought 2 books of her home from the library yesterday. “Fear of flying” and “Fear of Fifty” … started reading the later one already and she just pulled me in … love it.

5

Well, did you evah?

We are usually so strict on topic but the “learn more stuff about me that I even didn’t wanted to know” seemed having pulled a trigger and you commented 13times on that.

4

Hold your breath – GASP

TipTuesday is one of my favorite category and having some advices on wordpress are great for me too, so thanks for 15 comments on anti-spam.

3

How to make your picture feel comfortable

Same as I said above, although this was the more advanced tip, but thanks again for 15 comments.

2

Commenting or not commenting?

One of the Top10 category trying to give an answer on the tricky issue whether to comment or not to comment … you chose to comment 16 times.

1

Blogging via Schedule

… or how to plan a blog post … tip tuesday.
Thanks for making this the top commented post I have ever written. 18 comments on this.
Thanks so much.

lovehelz

Liked what you read?
Than join my newsletter today – your privacy will always be respected!

or like me on facebook

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Top Commented Blog Posts Ever

  1. Reviewing our best loved blogs is a great self motivator isn’t it? Keep up the good job!

