Helz-Design

Aloha … lets fly away


@ Klaus Brüheim/pixelio.de


Yes TipTuesday, but no technical tip today.
Do you mind that I am not in the mood? To much pressure these days in my life and I just can’t focus my mind on techie stuff.
So here is my tip for today … allow yourself now and then not to be on track.
Try to step a bit back and do something different.
Usually I am not a big youtube fan … but I searched youtube for an relaxing video. A video to give in the yearning of a holiday which I can’t afford by the moment and of which I am not sure if I will ever afford it.
But hey, you can dream a few moments with me on this wonderful Hawaiian scenery.

lovehelz

Liked what you read?

Than join my newsletter today – your privacy will always be respected!

or like me on facebook

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Aloha … lets fly away

  1. carolinaheartstrings on said:

    haha, you followed your own tip about not being on track by not-being-on-track.. Love it. A break from techie sounds good to me. We are all so over teched – cell phones, texting, tweeting, email, websites…. oh, and facebook. Yikes…. Good one!

  2. Lovely video: landscape and music are so wonderful! Dream big, Helen, why not?
    I have Hawaii on my list too😉

  3. Hmm. A no tip, tip…
    Are you sure you are not a politician?

  4. Such GREAT advice Helen. I am so not on track, but quite happy with where we at all the same! Hope your week improves🙂

  5. “So here is my tip for today … allow yourself now and then not to be on track.
    Try to step a bit back and do something different.” – Fantastic tip, thanks. I needed to hear this, as zonked and a little off track with my posting for #blog boost. I’m going to stay off track and get some much needed sleep tonight instead. Thanks Helen… and enjoy your dream holiday when you get there (stranger things have been known to happen, right?)

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

