Helz-Design

Beautiful Blogger Award


Tagged again …
thanks to Sharon Howard of Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

I had to copy the rules etc.

Here are the rules for acceptance:

  • Thank the one who nominated you by linking back
  • Nominate 5 ladies for this award
  • Let your nominees know by leaving a comment on their sites
  • Copy and paste the award image on your site

I would like to nominate the following ladies for their amazing blogs. Keep up the good work ladies! (In no particular order) and I am not strictly on just five ladies, there are so many good female blogs, so here are some lovely examples

Ruth Seba of  Sebasilver

Michèle Taylor of Michele Taylor Coach

Dianne Jones of Knitting Galore

Jennifer Boykin of Life after Tampons

Beautiful Writers of Circle of Sisters – World Wide Women

Shawn Snyder of The Odd Couple Blog

International Photographers of City Life Picture

Now the game of tag:

  • You must post the rules
  • Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post
  • Create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged
  • Tag (eleven) people with a link to your post
  • Let them know they’ve been tagged

I will skip the tagging … who is interested? … feel free to copy and play the game …

Now lets have a look at Sharon’s questions:

Do you collect anything?

Yes … fonts and chucks … I am addicted to both.

How did you meet your best friend?

In sewing class. She was sitting at the sewing machine right next to me.

What do you do when you do not blog?

Graphic design … creating posters, flyers, logos for nice people .

Help them with the technical side of their blogging.

Knitting socks.

Dealing with a 15 year old teenager and survive.

Have you ever been to Mexico?

No never, but I have eaten Mexican food.

If you won the lottery, what would you do with the money?

Good question: I guess first of all I would buy a house … if there is money enough … guess we are talking about much money right? Not just 10 Euros or so.

A house with a garden, so  that my cats can go outside! A house at the seashore …

I would travel a lot … therefore I would get myself a  MacBookPro … to do my job while traveling.

Support my sister and my best mate.

And have a big big big party with my friends.

And get myself some more lovely chucks …

What is on your bucket list (i.e. what do you still need/want to do before you die)?

Finding somebody … a man … who loves me the way I am.

Living at the seashore.

What is your favorite drink?

Tea.

Do you have a bad habit? If yes, what is it?

Sugar … I love sweets and cake.

What was your favorite class in school?

Math and Chemistry … I liked that and I was good in that. But also geography and music.

Why is the place where you live, perfect for you?

It is not perfect for me.

Do you have a swimming pool? (If yes, can I come visit?)

I don’t even have a tub, so don’t lets talk about pools. But I can offer a bucket to have a footbath.

So no tags … hope you have enjoyed the little game.

Single Post Navigation

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

