Helz-Design

Game


Yes it should be a tip today. I know.
But I would like to invite you to play a little game with me.
You all know those pictures, where they built in some mistakes or different stuff compared to the original.
This is one … made by me. It shows a wonderful view over some parts of the Berlin district of Kreuzberg. I had the pleasure to take the picture while visiting a wonderful friend, who is living high above the roofs.
Lovely.
So left is the original one and right is the tweaked one.
I have built in 10 “mistakes” … look for them and send me a tweet. Share the game … so lets see how much play.
To count the players: just leave a comment that you have send me a tweet.
Have fun – solution will be next tuesday!

Single Post Navigation

29 thoughts on “Game

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Blog « Helz-Design

  2. Pingback: Special Saturday Solution « Helz-Design

  3. Pingback: Top10Commented Blog Posts « Helz-Design

  4. Fun. I only found 7, though it’s possible that two of them count as multiples. I’ve mostly abandoned my twitter feed, though.

  5. I can only find 6-8 (same tree)….good post though!

  6. Love it and shared!!!

  7. I too only found six – though I don’t doubt your count! Embarrassed to say I scour these in the back of People magazine while getting me hair cut! They’re just fun.

  8. I found 8, but I’m thinking that “one” of them is actually “three” (in a tree).

  9. it might help to open the picture in an extra tab or window!

  10. How fun – I used to love doing these as a child – only found 6 – but will try when I have more time!

  11. Now I can find seven, unless “one” of them is really four…

  12. So far, without glasses, I find four.

  13. Great post! can only find 7 will check back later when I’m more awake lol 🙂 tweeted!

  14. Cool idea. I don’t tweet. I am going to save this for the morning when I am more alert and send you an email.

    xoxo
    a

  15. I can only find 6 though. What a creative post idea, Helen. I like it! 🙂

What do you think of the previous post? Please share your thoughts:

