Helz-Design

How to do a Timeline-Cover: Princess in Training


I am going to play a bit with some quotes and fonts I think are appropriate for the very quote. My target is to create some more nice timeline-covers.

Basic is always to use the image-processing program of your choice, in my case Photoshop.
Timeline covers are 850 x 315 pixel, you need a resolution of 72 dpi, since we are going to produce for web. I usually start with a file which has a transparent background.

Today I play a bit with the quote: “Princess in Training” …going to make a lovely timeline cover for a girl.

After opening my file I choose a foreground color in the pink range … #c714dc. I chose the tool “gradient” and the so called “Angle gradient”

Read more

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

