Helz-Design

TopSixQuotes


Today I want to share six lovely, inspiring, great, remarkable, funny quotes.
I made them up as graphics and you can use them for your blog to, if you like. But please leave my name in them.
Maybe for an inspirational post about that quote? Just send me the link when you have made such a blog post.
You can download a zip-file here.

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Douglas Adams

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Woody Allen

 

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Agatha Christie

 

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Albert Einstein

 

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Douglas Adams

 

Helz-Design, Graphic Design, Eleanore Roosevelt

lovehelz

Liked what you read?

Than join my newsletter today – your privacy will always be respected!

or like me on facebook

All Text and Graphics, if not mentioned otherwise are
© by Helen Bogun of Helz-Design.
Don’t repost or reblog without permission.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “TopSixQuotes

  1. carolinaheartstrings on said:

    Fun! Always love reading quotes. Have been known to buy books of them. Of course now with the internet I could get caught up reading them all day long.

  2. theoddcoupleblogcom on said:

    Awesome! I’m going to grab one of them to share.

  3. theoddcoupleblogcom on said:

    Those are great! I’m going to grab one.