Helz-Design

My Favorite Top 10 Graphics


Another Top10 Thursday, and today I am going to do a bit self-boosting and showing off.

I will show you my favorite Top 10 Graphics, stuff I made during the years.

Every piece has its own story, some have been made for other people, some have been made just for me, my pleasure or to enhance my skills.

10 – Independence Day

graphic independenceday

9 – Flyer for a Children Day Care Party

graphic flyer daycare

8 – CD-Cover for a Competition

graphic cdcover devilcat

7 – Flyer of a Sports Club

graphicdesig flyer fitness

I am pretty proud of the Chucks – they used to be green when I started!

6 – Wallpaper Fiery Eye

Graphic wallpaper eye

5 – Wallpaper Space

graphic wallpaper space

4 – A Dart Impression – Wallpaper

graphic wallpaper dart

3 – The famous Seba Christmas Picture

graphic sebasilver christmas

2 – Animation – Let it rain Brain

graphic brain

1 – Orange And The City – U-Bahn / Tube

photo orangeandthecity ubahn

Bonus

graphic persona san francisco

A header for FireFox Persona

lovehelz

Liked what you read?
Than join my newsletter today – your privacy will always be respected!

or like me on facebook

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “My Favorite Top 10 Graphics

  1. Pingback: What do Blog Readers love? « Helz-Design

  2. michelleshaeffer on said:

    Orange and the city is my favorite — such a cool color effect!

  3. Super cool! I love your Independence Day. My hubby is into eagles and I love the bright of the colors. You are talented.

  4. You are One very talented lady! Wonderful!