Helz-Design

Social Media Rocks (3)


Final Part … they are going back to Croatia tomorrow … strong dislike. 😦

I have enjoyed meeting Ruth this week … twice… on Monday in the city and last Sunday at my place.

I picked up Ruth from the local metro station and we had a lovely walk in Hermsdorf, enjoying the houses and the quietness of a Sunday midday.

Yes and my son was pleased too meeting Mrs Seba.

Being a teenager he can be very tricky at times.

Tea, lemon cake and a sofa to sit on while chatting … what can two girls expect more.

It was truly a pleasure having Ruth at my home.

My cats enjoyed that too, Billy even honored us by laying next to us, close to the window and close to Ruth most of the time.

Maybe he was watching us.

And I would like to reveal what was hidden in the little purple bag I have showed you the other day … just have a look at my neck.

Isn’t it beautiful?

A little filigree silver ball, just for me.

I am so in love with it. It is perfect, tiny, and shiny … and unique.

I always thought that filigree jewels are kind of tricky to handle, I mean with all the space between the silver … but it is stable as a solid filled ball, but look so much better.

Did I mention that I am in love?

Yes I am … so thanks so so much Ruth and Doka, it is awesome, wonderful, beautiful … lacking of words.

Please look at the pix Ruth kindly send me from the cute ball.

© Ruth Seba / SebaDizajn

© Ruth Seba / SebaDizajn

It’s great isn’t it?

A little addition:

It was my Social Media Week.

Monday meeting Ruth Seba.

Sunday meeting Ruth Seba.

Saturday I met a long time forum and facebook fellow: Anja Kadgien for the first time.

And that was awesome too. We had a wonderful walk with her cute and lovely dog together, enjoyed a perfect menu at a local Indian restaurant, another lovely walk with her dog and than we chatted for hours in her hotel room. Just sitting on the floor, drinking coke and talking, talking, talking. No pajama party, but very close to it.

Thanks Anja for having been here too. I enjoyed our meeting very much too.

So I am looking forward to see both of these great ladies soonish again.

lovehelz

Enhanced by Zemanta

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Social Media Rocks (3)

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Events for Social Media Week NYC 2012 | Collective Media, LLC

  2. Stunning gift! So fun that you girls met. What great things can happen on the internet! I should know I met my finally-mr.right-guy on-line….

    • they have mr rights on internet too?
      wow
      great to hear taht alessa and hapyp for you.

      yes ruth and me had fun and i guess we both like and appreciate the chances the internet has for us 🙂

  3. Thanks Helen, was fun for me too! Look forward to our next meeting 🙂